Skip to content

Workspace deletion: remember to delete logs and parameters too #810

Description

@kr1zz

Just to make sure we don't forget: logs and parameters should be cleaned once a workspace is deleted, but we currently keep them.

Related:

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Labels

Type

Projects

Milestone

No milestone

Relationships

None yet

Development

No branches or pull requests

Issue actions