Skip to content

Create option to not include --delete option #17

Description

@GuidoJansen

Not every rsync setting should includes --delete option to rsync.
It's like I don't want much clutter to be downloaded from a remote site.
If I'm not very carefull of adding every folder to the --exclude options then I'll be in big big trouble.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions