When a user deletes their avatar without deselecting it first, the user enters an error state where it tries to reference the deleted image. Maybe an issue with Directus? This can be prevented by updating the user first in the mean time.
When a user deletes their avatar without deselecting it first, the user enters an error state where it tries to reference the deleted image.
Maybe an issue with Directus? This can be prevented by updating the user first in the mean time.